Get A Quote


 
* Required

 

Free Pick-up and Delivery

Through-out Houston and surrounding areas. Please call to schedule your pick-up today.

Payment Methods

We provide terms and easy method of payments for large corporations as well as any smaller entities.
We accept ACH, Company Checks, and Major Credit Cards.

To Submit a Purchase Order, please send it to submitPO@NationalHeatTreat.com

Quality Reporting

To contact our Quality Department please send your request to Quality@NationalHeatTreat.com

Contact Us

NATIONAL HEAT TREAT
6923 Brittmoore Road
Houston, Texas 77041
Tel: 281-809-9840
Toll Free: 855-NHT-HEAT (855-648-4328)
Fax: 281-809-9858
E-Mail: Info@NationalHeatTreat.com

Michael Pendley
General Manager
Tel: 281-674-7949
Cell: 832-610-1874
Email: Michael.Pendley@NationalHeatTreat.com

Andrew Duckett
Vice President of Production
Tel: 281-809-9848
Email: Andrew.Duckett@NationalHeatTreat.com

Michael Walters
Quality Assurance Manager
Tel: 281-809-9854
Email: Michael.Walters@NationalHeatTreat.com

Kendall Wilkinson
Facilities Director
Tel: 281-809-9849
Email: Kendall.Wilkinson@NationalHeatTreat.com


View Larger Map